When you first turn ON sync for a listing, you will be billed at a pro-rated amount for the remaining days in the month. If you turn a listing sync OFF, your billing for that month is already completed and is not pro-rated. For example, you are billed for the listing subscription on the 1st of each month, if you turn off the sync on the 20th, the subscription is completed and not pro-rated.
Pay Monthly Subscription by Bank Transfer
- Art Customers: If you would like to manage payments through ACH, contact the Rented Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Pay Monthly Subscription by Credit Card
- When you first turn ON sync for a listing, you will be prompted to add your credit card method of payment. Once you add the form of payment, any additional listings that are turned ON for sync will have subscriptions applied to the same card. The full details for turning on sync can be found here.