How to Sync (or Turn Off Sync) Listings to your PMS and OTAs with Art
When you are ready for Art to publish pricing to your PMS and OTAs the set up is simple!
If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Now that you have tried Art and set up your pricing, you are ready to publish the rates to your website and all channels through your PMS. Let's review how to turn on and off syncing, and the billing cycle details.
Turn On Sync
Simply click on the listing that you wish to connect to your PMS and channels.
There's an option to add billing details:
Now you can enter your credit card information. The sync charge is $19 per month per listing, and you can turn this on or off as frequently as you like. There is no contract and the billing renews automatically on the first of each month. The initial billing will be based on the date you turn on sync and for the pro-rated amount for the remaining days in the month.
Turn Off Sync
Once you have a listing set to "Sync" it's easy to turn this off, and the subscription will end for the listing. In the Listing Settings just toggle the setting from On to Off.
When you first turn ON sync for a listing, you will be billed at a pro-rated amount for the remaining days in the month. If you turn a listing sync OFF, your billing for that month is already completed and is not pro-rated. For example, you are billed for the listing subscription on the 1st of each month, if you turn off the sync on the 20th, the subscription is completed and not pro-rated.